top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura

Going Forward

Recently I have had all sorts of projects going on, and none of them have been connected in any way and it has made prioritizing what to put energy into incredibly hard.


Project 1. The Bookish Club Blog. This blog is meant as a place to post reviews, talk about the future of writing and reading, and rave about reading technologies and access. I've been posting book reviews and ereader reviews as series in my blog.


Project 2. The Bookish Club Facebook Group. This group is meant as a means for people who enjoy reading to read together. Each month we discuss and read 2 books.


Project 3. My Soul Journey, is a book I am currently writing on the Wattpad platform. The book surrounds my journey into spiritual healing and growth


These projects have all been independent of each other. However moving forward I am going to begin building our brand. I will be posting regularly about books pertaining to spirituality and spiritual growth on my blog, as well as posting 2 monthly books to read, I will begin merging the blog and the facebook group into one single entity. As for my book I will begin releasing more chapters and posting links to it on my website. I welcome feedback as I am considering this a "beta" test for my writing.


Thank you for encouraging me to explore my dreams and giving me a platform and a voice. I hope you will stick along for the ride!

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page